MFT Challenge Disc

MFT Challenge Disc

client: TST Trend Sport Trading GmbH

Strength and endurance alone are not enough! With Challenge Disc the company TST is offering a unique training device, that allows fine-grained training of those small muscles which surround and protect the joints. The benefit: Optimized coordination leads to better performance and more health in shorter time!

The "Challenge Disc" consists of a circular platform that is attached by an elastic central joint to a fixed base plate and is equipped with an inclination sensor. The tilting of the unstable platform must be quickly balanced out by systematic movements - daily movements are perfectly simulated.

Together with TST, COORDI, the software running the Challenge Disc was developed. COORDI features multiple programs for training to enhance fitness and body awareness.

NEW: Apart from Windows and Mac OS X, COORDI is now available for mobile devices running Android or iOS, too! The software supports the USB version as well as the new wireless Bluetooth Low Energy version of the Challenge Disc!

MFT Challenge Disc

MFT Challenge Disc

Kunde: TST Trend Sport Trading GmbH

Kraft und Ausdauer sind nicht genug! Die Firma TST bietet mit Ihrem Produkt Challenge Disc ein einzigartiges Trainingsgerät an, mit dem sich auch die feinen inneren Muskeln perfekt trainieren lassen. Der Erfolg: Optimale Koordination führt zu besserer Leistung und mehr Gesundheit in kürzerer Zeit!

Die Challenge Disc, ist eine mit einem Neigungssensor ausgestattete Scheibe, die zentral elastisch aufgehängt ist und nach allen Seiten kippen kann. Durch Balancieren auf dieser instabilen Standfläche, lässt sich sehr effizient die Bewegungskoordination verbessern.

Gemeinsam mit der Firma TST wurden für die Challenge Disc software-gestützte Trainingsprogramme zur Steigerung von Fitness und Koordinationsfähigkeit entwickelt.

NEU: Neben Windows und Mac OS X ist die Software nun auch für mobile Geräte unter Android und iOS verfügbar. Neben der USB-Version wurde auch eine kabellose, auf Bluetooth Low Energy aufsetzende, Version entwickelt!